VISION IS HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

motivation-and-vision-globe.jpg
Image source

This is my first official post here on steemit since I signed up on March 3rd, 2018.
I'm known as @have-vision here on steemit because my name literally means vision and also due to the fact that I'm passionately vision driven.
I'm a Nigerian, from Akwa Ibom state precisely (Southern part of Nigeria), I'm a motivational speaker, I like sharing my little life experiences with people, I try to prevent others from making the mistakes I made while growing up, such as trying to impress others by displeasing myself, this led me to studying a course in the university out of fear of what others will say, I lived in regrets for years before I decided to take the bull by the horn by going back to study my desired choice of study.
I visit schools, mentor the upcoming youths especially on career counseling, then I met @otybest who introduced me to Steemit.com to aid me reach out to more individuals who may be facing what I faced years back and I must commend this platform for this rare privilege and also for its financial benefit and support to its users, this has helped many achieve destiny.
I'm sure that my stay here on steemit will help build this platform, inspire and motivate steemians to their desired goal.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I employ your support as we build ourselves together.

I LOVE YOU ALL WITH PASSION

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @have-vision!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the steemers family

Thank you, I hope to be like you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87