Me with my University Life Introducing Myself

Students all around the world goes University to achieve what the aimed in their life. Students life changes after joining University. They become more individual then they were ever. In the same way, I thought of expressing my feelings of university life. I am doing aircraft maintenance engineering at UMT. Had alot of passion and was a huge fan of engine so choosed this scope to get closer to the engines of aircraft. Yes, its an interesting field but at the same time a hard. I was passionate of it so it seems interesting and fun to me. But the problem arrires when the burden of class works, assignment and presentation comes closer. A person barely get time to rest and can't focus on studies when such things comes on head. Secondly I live in a hostel and everyone knows the life of a hostel student. He becomes more individual, has to work, make everything alone and for himself. The person who enjoyed the life with parents at home no longer enjoys that at hostel.

He has to do everything by himself. No one will help him out. Yes, lucky are those who gets good friends at university just in the beginning. A good friend might help a hostel student in many ways. A good friend might help out a lecture which was missed and a good friend who teaches is better than a teacher. Friendship effects the way of living of a person. It can take a person to the good way or bad way depending on the friends he has. But overall, I would say, University life is not easy as people thing. A person has to go through a lot of things, faces alot of things to achieve his aim of his life. In short, University is a place where the person gets to know what life actually is.

At the end of this post please UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW & and tell me how you find myself as I know well that you don't have much time but if you do I am thankful to you in the COMMENT box

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, hashzone91
YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @hashzone91.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello welcome to steemit. STEEMIT is a very good educative platform. It is not just a platform but a community. For the first part of this year, I advice you don't focus on the money as steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You should just focus on discovering yourself, exploring and making friends. Taking part in challenges, posting quality post and commenting on people's post will help. Be sure to follow me to learn more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey..... Welcome to Steemit, a platform where we steem it☺. Don't waste your upvotes, comments and post partiko points...... You can only get this points if you make your posts, comments, upvotes and even login for a day using partiko app...... I even got 10points for making this comment using partiko app. You can also get more because once you login to partiko, you'll be given 3000 points. It so interesting over here. Just click on https://partiko.app/referral/theinspiration to download the app and get a better experience in Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.04% upvote from us for your 507 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You are a good man.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72