Introducing Hashclub

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

28167147_10155315235493354_3140094302157233444_n.jpg

Welcome to Hashclub

We are an experienced Forex, Stocks, Indices and Commodity Trading group AND Successful Affiliate Marketing group. We started our journey in 2012. Our team consist of three persons and all of us are Graduated from University of Westminster, UK https://www.westminster.ac.uk/

Two of us, Niaz Parvez and Yan Lee, are Asian and one, Mark Taylor, is from UK. Me and Lee are Asian British. We are in vacation at the moment for three months and visiting our own country. From our trading and affiliate marketing journey, we have obtained lots of experience and we want to share our experience to general people in Steemit and Dtube.

Steemit is a tremendous platform to get knowledge and earning money. If people get benefit from us, we will be very happy and grateful. THUS we want to provide significant contribution to Steemit.

I am Niaz Parvez, I am a British Citizen but by origin, I am from Bangladesh and operating Steemit account on behalf of Hashclub. My colleagues are helping me with tips and suggestions all the time. They are requesting me to arrange a training program about, Forex Market Trading and Affiliate Marketing, on Steemit. It is my about 1-month journey on Steemit and I have seen very helpful persons on Steemit like @jerrybanfield, @joeparys, @dobartim, @brandonfrye. They are a really good mentor for new Steemit account holder and help people with sharing their experience, ideas and information. Follow them and follow us, hope we will give you handsome earning resources.

Sort:  

You got a 30.09% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @hashclub. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @hashclub!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @hashclub.

Welcome to the platform.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

You got a 2.95% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @hashclub!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48