Why I love to join steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi steemians, I'm @hasanpoen new rookie in this community, I'm join with support of my dear friend @hubbi and @rinald, hope I can make any positive contribution to this community, as an archipelago indonesian was interest country with so many tribes and culture to explore and showing the world, here was a kind people life and sharing their daily activities with joyfull and happiness, hope my contribution in this community will make a different perception of what indonesian it is, I also a teacher at a boarding and goverment high school, teaching as a technicians about architecture of the world, even though there's still so many lack in our education, I try my best to teach better and make them a better person than me, hope this community will also help me to realising that purpose to be reality, for a better day for our next generation, sorry for my bad english, and thanks for welcoming me.

Sort:  

Hello, @hasanpoen! I just followed you. Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have fun in here. :)

Thanks, it will be fun

Welcome, @hasanpoen! Hopefully, you will have a great time around here!
I have made a welcome letter to all new Steemians. Maybe you want to check it out. If so you can do it by clicking here.

Thanks, I will learn it as soon as I can

hello @hasanpoen and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to steemit , need help into steemit follow me @nabstertsr or you can join our group on whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWCJuSdEkwGEExSi4qu91y

Thanks brother..I'll seen sooner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31