King of the World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO PEOPLE OF THE UNIVERSE!

Let's start this with some cocky self compliments, I feel like the king of the world most of the time. Now, this does NOT mean that I am... Like you guys haven't felt like you're the smartes and brightest person you have EVER met! Don't take me wrong here, I have some downsides too (but let's not talk about them). I have my reasons for being the best! Me, myself and I just understands how the world works (at least to some grade), I am what you might call an observer of the universe and strangers in the street.


By what you just read you might think that I'm kinda childish... Well I am, and this quote will explain everything.

There is no point in growing up if you can't be childish sometimes -The Doctor

BTW I am also partially a graphic designer, photographer, animator and pastafarian. Designs and stuff COMING SOON!


Sort:  

That's great!

Very informative.

Welcome to Steem Community @harzvik! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @harzvik! I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted 2 of your other posts and 2 comments! You got about ~$1.41 worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (25) to (32) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Oh wow thx :D

You are quite welcome! That's what I am here for.

Nice to have you here. Welcome onboard

Welcome to the Steemit family @harzvik I hope to see more soon. ✨ @legominfigures

Well thank you :D love this so far

Nice to meet you, @harzvik! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Well this was a welcoming start <3 Thank you so much

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Interesting read! You have a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hi @harzvik, thank you for upvoting an item of mine a few days back, and welcome to Steemit!

warmhug 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51