HELLO STEEM!

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone this is Harshith I am from India, I am new to the platform and looking forward to making a good connection over here.
I am a die-hard football fan.

WHAT I DO

Mostly I have online classes, So I mostly watch Tv shows with whatever time I have left to kill. I work as a freelance video editor in my free time, Here's the link to my profile .

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO...

I want to have a great time on this platform. I always wanted to write a blog but due to all the technicality of the hosting services and other maintenance work which is required to survive, I did not have a chance to start.
I am very interested in web development and want to learn as much as I can.

ONE LAST THING

You can comment on my post If you wanna know something or need help with something. Looking forward to being a part of this wonderful community.

Sort:  

Hi @harshith2255!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24