My introduction to steemit community.

Hello there steemit world,
I am Harshit Jain from New delhi , India. I am a 3rd year Engineering student.

profile.jpg

I am crazy about sports mainly volleyball, cricket , badminton and table tennis. I consider myself a geek as well, I love coding and new tech stuff. I also have a keen interest in vintage bikes and old school mustangs as well. One other thing that i love to do is bing watching Tv shows and movies.

coding.jpg

The thing that disturbs me the most is Global warming and i want to contribute for the betterment of the earth as much as i can. I recently joined an NGO that targets feeding animals and conserving nature.

47371073_356974425082839_6053582837474088719_n(1).jpg

The two questions, "What i want to be in the future?" and "what i want to achieve in life?" usually depends on the last movie i watched. :P

With so many interests in different fields i was looking for a platform to put my blogs on and @steemit is just the right platform for it.

Sort:  

Hi @harshit101 welcome to steem community.

I consider myself a geek as well, I love coding and new tech stuff.

maybe you should connect with our steem developers such as @steem-supporter who is supporting developers on steemit. Hope you will be coding and develop something for steem blockchain in the future.

Also, we have one new steemian who is into bikes he is @eeglowl

For anything about steem ecosystem you can self-taught yourself here https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Main_Page

Enjoy!

Thankyou for the suggestions , it will help me alot @cryptokannon

hello & welcome to Steemit Harshit - hope you enjoy your time here

Post real life stuff and you will be fine, if you need a hand with anything let me know

see you around

Hello @harshit101. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela. I am from the Steemit welcome team and I want to invite you to be part of a project that gives you tools to get to know the platform and strengthen your account. More details in this information. Happy and long life.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

Come to our house, we will be good friends

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Welcome to steemit @harshit101! I'm sure you will enjoy yourself here and make a lot of new friends. Take care and have a lovely day or evening, whichever time it is when you read this!😎👍.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hola @harshit101 bienvenido a la comunida.

Welcome to Steemit ! Harshit

Welcome to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65