You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Joined Steemit! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Alia! Welcome, I am also relatively brand new here, I joined last night.

You'll quickly notice the engagement, enthusiasm and positivity on this platform are unmatched

It can get a bit overwhelming your first few hours but you will get used to it!
Anyways great intro and welcome to Steemit

I'll give you a follow and a boost!:)

Sort:  

Thankyou! Oh yes! I've been here for a day or so and just reading articles and trying to understand how everything around here works and it's just amazing how everyone is there to help everyone with their questions and issues. This really will be my new home :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68