My second introduction #What is to live in Venezuela

Venezuela currently has an inflation of 600%. Because of this, something as basic as food is beyond the reach of many.

I currently have 3 jobs and I can assure you that with what I can do I can only afford a day of peace. After the day peace comes the worry and survival instinct is activated. Sometimes I'm exhausted from so much work, but if I rest, the safest thing is for the famine to knock on my door.Once I was a single woman I do not care, but I do not have a beautiful daughter and I go out to my 3 exhausting jobs every day.

Life in Venezuela is getting very difficult, but I know that in favor of God everything will end soon.

Thank you

Sort:  

I loved my visit to Venezuela from the uk during the coup when Chavez was overthrown for 2 days, good luck

during the Chávez government I can say that I had no hardships, but now I realize that it was a matter of time for the mega inflation to occur

From the news we see everyday, I can understand how you feel. I wish I were a whale so I can help a lot of steemians from venezula, but I am not, I am just a minnow like you. I am trying to best to help other minnows speed up their earnings, by letting know my strategy on how to do it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/how-to-build-your-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-rapidly-with-usd0-budget-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project

Try it and if you find it useful, pass it along to other steemians from Venezuela.

Hope and pray that you will find a solution to your problem soon. Have a nice day.

welcome to the platform, and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45