HELLO EVERYONE

 

Hello Everyone

        Let me introduce my self. My name is Haris Maulana, you may call me maspro, Then I was born in Medan, Indonesia on August 14, 1993. Now I settled in the city of jakarta, capital of Indonesia.

       My hobbies are traveling and photography. I am a graduate of Informatics Engineering North Sumatra, Medan. My ambition is to be the most successful. Can walk around Indonesia or even traveling around to the world may be memorable and feels "wooowwww"! There are many reasons why people (including myself) do traveling as a hobby. That's the reason that so much wanted to see the "outside world" of the world we see every day.

                     

And if in wondering why I love the world of photography is unique, the world of photography is vast, a world that I find very difficult to express in words, we are free to work, we are free to express what is in our minds.
The world of photography in my opinion does not change that just as the world of painting, the artists express their paintings with canvas and paint them with the skills they are the result of the painting into a beautiful piece of work and savory in the eye

                     


I come to you with joy and maybe as much confusion. What am I doing here and what other people are doing here? please guided or give me feedback about steemit!


Thank you for reading and feel free to leave me a comment!

@harismaulana

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem @harismaulana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Glad to be the first commenter on your post, @harismaulana! I wish you luck here. I have followed you because I look forward to your pictures! Let's support each other here.

Haris Maulana, welcome :d Love your photos! Would like to see more from indonesia! Thanks for sharing :)

U welcome my bro @yrja

Hey Haris, Welcome to the steemit community. Glad to have you here. Would you be looking forward to your photographs.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, Haris.

Hey there @harismaulana! Welcome to STEEM :]

Hello! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65