Well I will introduce myself !!

Hi steemian !!

20180126_195944-01.jpeg

Today I @harismanteng want to introduce myself to other steemit user friends. My name is haris munandar, I am 21 years old I am the first child of four siblings. I live in aceh, indonesia. My hobbies are sports, like playing soccer and futsal and others.
#.png

I joined steemit through my friend. Here I want to share stories and experiences of my life through my writing. I also want to learn a lot from my friends, please support and referrals from friends, hope to share best results with friends through my post. So many introductions from me ..

Thank you..

Sort:  

Hey Haris, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making Cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Hello @harismanteng ! Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49