Introduce yourself

Hello Steemians!!!

I am a young Man who was born and raised in Africa, i love arts,adventures and sports.


with my two eyes set on the prize , i don't let the noise from my spectators distract me..they are the spectators are just there , some do not know the game even..
It doesn't matter who is among the spectators, they can be my family , friends and a good number of enemies.it's s me who is the player so my dear i got to concentrate, gather my aim then move and score. like...skraat(gotionem),skid-kat-kat..BOOM!!

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-a

alright,thanks..

Welcome to Steemit!

heyy ...u r on steemit ...its look great ..hope u will do better and more value on that community ...lets work together............

Whats up with so many dots, like why do you need them?

Hey @duncan67, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65