Hello Steemit, I'm Harish

I am excited to join Steemit. I am harish kumar bhati. I live in New delhi, India. I am software developer, currently working with Expedia.

14633133_1236227539762428_4502690451016130172_o.jpg

I like traveling, machine learning, blockchain technology and playing chess.

I did sky diving in Seattle in 2015.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @harishbhati it's good to have you here. I Liked your skydiving video..Must have been an incredible experience. I have never done it but have always been interest in it

Thanks. it is a lifetime experience. you should try this if you get a chance.

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

Thanks :) Happy steeming!!!

Hi @harishbhati, welcome on Steemit :) I hope you'll like this place as much as I do, nice pic and awesome vid!!!!! Happy steeming!!!

Thanks :) Happy steeming!!!

welcome to this esteemed platform @harishbhati
sign up to steemit.chat for more of your post visibility
follow me at https://steemit.com/@fredtomsyn for more tips

Will join for sure. Happy steeming :)

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes from all over the world.

Thanks :) Happy steeming!!!

Welcome to Steemit! You should check out #introduceyourhometown and maybe write about India. Never been there and would love to hear about it!

Thanks :) Will write something about India. Though I have written about my 2 trips of different part of Himalaya. Hope you will like this:
https://steemit.com/travel/@harishbhati/kashmir-great-lakes-india-my-first-trek
https://steemit.com/travel/@harishbhati/motorcycle-diaries

Upvote these if you like :)

Hi, harishbhati, and welcome. Here's a one-page Steemit handbook I put together that you may find helpful. It includes links to Steemit articles on major topics like steem, steem dollars, steem power, and voting power, and has some other useful links. I hope Steemit works out well for you!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doule/a-steemit-faq-especially-for-newbies-the-most-helpful-pages-start-here-and-get-up-to-speed-fast

Very useful information for new joiner

Hello! welcome to the community!

Thanks buddy and Happy steeming

I know Harish very well as both work in same team. I like about his is he keeps learning and does not hesitate to do what he feels to do. I am hoping you will enjoy more in your upcoming trip to Bellevue. All the best buddy.

Thanks for writing such a nice words. It's always awesome to work with you.

Lovely to be around with such goal centric people :)

Thanks @bottymcbotface. This is really special. Happy steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44