Bitcoin and Storj enthusiast, father :)


In 2010 I thought that Bitcoin is something fancy and quite frankly I wasn't aware that this technology blockchain/bitcoin will change the life of so many people. At this year I was still in the university studying telecommunications and wondering why I am wasting my time there. At the same time I was working for a second year as system administrator.
These years in the university gave me a lot of free time thinking what can I do (in what to invest and which new idea/service/platform I can use for something good).
Years later I decided to focus on cryptocurrencies during my spare time and to find a way to be not so dependent on someone else.
After I bought bitcoins I decided to start searching for other useful services and I stumbled upon Storj. I really hope that the future is in decentralization and all of these services/platforms will be successful (including steemit).
After the birth of my son I realised that we need to ensure more freedom for the future generation and that with each step we can drive most of the trends without conform with filthy corporations.

Sort:  

What brings you SHEER DELIGHT?

Reading books and talking with interesting people.

Steem ahead!

Ciao! Ciao!

Congratulations @haripetrov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @haripetrov!

Steemit has a BOT problem! Your Vote Counts!

Here is more information & where to vote!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@weenis/bots-steemit-s-first-community-based-decision-on-bots-your-vote-counts-to-be-or-not-to-be-details-inside

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54