The Unending Sojourn of an Opportunist

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

#Hello Fellow Steemians..

I never knew such a platform as steemit exist until I heard about it in the past few days and I feel rarely privileged in discovering this promising and wealth laden opportunity. IMG_20180112_112244.jpg
#Who Am I?

I am Haruna Sheni, a vibrant and zealous young Nigerian from Ogun State. I am a reasonably adventurous fellow who does not fear taking risks but rather loves investing my time and limited resources on financial and wealth creating opportunities, even with a limited requisite knowledge and skills. In the last few years, I have invested profitably and unprofitably in different online and offline wealth creating opportunities such as High Yield Investment Program (HYIPs), forex trading, stock market investment, Multi Level Marketing Business, ponzi schemes, cryptocurrency trading e.t.c. The likes of HYIPs and ponzi schemes such as MMM were shockingly devastating on my finances... at the terrible end, I learnt not to patronize these schemes with both foot in the water.
IMG_20161225_115337.jpg
#How I Found Steemit?

I naturally love taking advantage of every opportunity that beckons and this was what informed my decision to jump at it the first time I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation, led by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu @edith4angelseu @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu - about eight days ago.

#About creative writing

I am passionate and always appreciate creative expression either in written or oral form. Even though I'm neither an orator nor writer, I see myself as learning and earning greatly from this platform.

#Thank you steemians...The Steemit Community

Facebook: facebook.com/harun.sheni
Twitter: @harunsheni

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a newbie too. Will be fun to see how this all works.

Yeah! Thanks @korak. Hopefully, it's going to be a fulfilling and fun-filled experience in here. You are welcome.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thanks @biggiedip. Your choice of words were inspiring and motivating. It's an honor to have you welcome me into this platform.

Welcome to Steem! I love writing as well!!

This is a great platform and will only continue to grow (in my belief) as it had millions and millions of more people who can join, you are very early and if both invest into the platform I am sure it will be fruitful in the long term!

Good luck and God Bless!

Thanks @archive.xyz! It's an honor to have you welcome me into this platform

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

Welcome on board steemian

Congratulations @harenz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Its good to have you here,lets keep this community rolling

Thanks@sophy66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90