Welcome to steemit ! I Muhaimin, I would like to introduce ourselves in steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)




 My name is Muhaimin el karim,
but used to be called (Aim) my five brothers my fifth child.
I was still in high school 3rd grade SMK STATE 2 Lhokseumawe.
soon I want to finish school, and I want to continue studying in this year. 

 Okay I just tell us a bit about my experience in everyday ..
I used it like editing vidio and I directour  in this video   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYu7CQQvzLM 

 I made it with my camera phone Xperia M2 for vidio it's not a lot of time,
My only inedible time I make vidio it's only 3 hours,
and I edit it for up to 5 hours of so ...
I make this vidio with my own brother named Mahendar Dwipayana.
This may be enough only can I introduce first to steemians.
I post in my other spare time...

Follow me blog @harapan45

                                                             WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Sort:  

Hi Muhaimin, welcome to Steemit!

@demotruk : Hi demotruk, Thank you brother :)

Welcome to our community! enjoy!!
and don't forget to Follow me

Welcome to Steemit @harapan45! Enjoy and explore!

Thank you for the congratulations @voronoi

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59