Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post. Yes, now I do whatever makes me happy, follow my heart and my passion which gives me so much gratitude towards life.

I'm happy for you and wish you the very best. If all of humanity could do the same, the world would be a much better place. Unfortunately, there are many who are lost and unhappy, so they do things that hurt others thinking they have no other choice. It is very rare where we really have no choice.

Yeah I strongly agree with you because I was once in that situation where I had no choice and stuck. But once you get out of this, you're happy.

Lucky for you that you met the right person who helped you find your way. Nobody is an island and we need others to complete ourselves. In fact, our bodies are mostly bacteria and foreign creatures (according to much of the stuff I've been reading lately). They say that there are more "other" cells in our bodies than there are of our own. In essence, we are not so different than a colony of living things that depend on each other for their survival. We need bacteria to create the enzymes that affect our mood and extract energy from our food. We are all symbiotic creatures that rely on others in more ways than one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66