Hello steemit ,Love your life and turn it into enjoyable

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , I am new in steemit and ı am excited to share my experience , my trips and observation, some interesting information.

I am Damla
I was born in 1988 in İzmir.

I am an industrial engineer and ı have been working for 5 years in different production factory.

Traveling is my addiction. If I don't travel, I can die : )

Ladies and gentlemen. Fasten your seatbelts. Get ready to fly to world .

You will see a colorful , energetic life, if you follow me .

I am crazy about traveling and a really Barcelona lover.

Hobbies & interests

Skate
Cooking and baking
Interesting Economy
Watching series
Falling love photography
Get to know cultures
Make new experience

Favorite Quotes;

One mistake will never kill you. The same mistake over and over again will..
Life goes on!

Merhaba Steemit , Hayatınızı sevin ve eğlenceye dönüştürün.

Herkese merhaba, Steemit'e yeni katıldım .Tecrübelerimi , Gezdiğim ve gözlemlediğim yerleri ve ilginç bilgileri sizinle paylaşmak için sabırsızlanıyorum.

İsmim Damla

1988 yılında İzmir de doğdum.

5 yıldır endüstri mühendisi olarak farklı üretim sektörlerinde çalıştım.

Seyahat etmek en büyük alışkanlığım. Seyahat edemezsen ölebilirim :)

Bayanlar ve Baylar.Kemerlerinizi bağlayın. Dünyaya uçmaya hazırlanın.

beni takip ederseniz ne kadar renkli ve enerjik bir hayatım olduğunu göreceksiniz.

Barcelona hayranıyım.

HOBİLER;

Paten kaymak
Yemek yapmak
Ekonomi ile ilgilenmek
yabancı dizi seyretmek
farklı kültürler öğrenmek
yeni tecrübeler edinmek
Fotoğraf çekmek

Favori söz;

bir hata sizi asla öldürmez fakat aynı hata tekrar ve tekrar sizi öldürecektir.

Sort:  

I can die too if I don't travel :) Welcome to Steemit @happinessmore - if you need anything just shout "Hey @mindhunter!" OK? Cool. Steem on! :)

thank you @mindhunter

Enjoy your stay at Hotel Steemit @happinessmore :)

Öncelikle hoş geldin, günden güne yeni ve renkli üyelerin geldiğini görmek güzel. Seyahat anıları yazan birisi olarak yazacaklarını merak ediyorum, hesabını takibe aldım :)

Now you seem like your loving life and that's infectious. Glad to have you on steemit and by the way #Follooooowed ;)

Steemit topluluğuna hoşgeldiniz @happinessmore. Damlalar iki oldu :) Bizimle rengarenk hikayeler paylaşacaksınız anlaşılan. Hesabınızı ve yazılarınızı izlemeye aldım. Siz de beni takibe alırsanız sevinirim. Bol şans.

merhaba @damla hoşbulduk. takibe aldım, bol şans sana da.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.
Follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on my food and health-related articles.
Cheers

Hoşgeldin Damlişkoo:D

hoşbulduk canım :)

Congratulations @happinessmore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96