You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - EPan35, a connoisseur of alternative investing, travel, and food

Welcome to the platform! If you are looking for an investment, I think you got here at the perfect time. It's also great to have another family man on here. I hope when you aren't busy making money you share some stories.

Sort:  

Its because of the warm welcome from reputed community guys like you @hanshotfirst that we new comers learn and thrive. Keep up the good work.

Yes, welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Thanks! I just saw your old posts...hilarious. I’m a big Waynes World fan...and all that old stool SNL (up to Will Ferrell years...who i think is the best.) I’ll definitely try and share some stories. Likewise to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75