#introduceyourself to creative world

8C09D63B-76FA-438E-9BEA-AAC4CB79320A.jpeg

Hi, Steemit! I’m here to bring more creativity into your life. So let me introduce myself. I’m Hanna, 26 years old and I was born in Ukraine to be creative. I draw watercolor and digital illustrations, love photography and meeting people.

3AFC2B14-F444-42FB-8D9B-AA73D5C8AB54.jpeg

I also love telling stories about interesting people. And what I’ve heard about my father, that he used to be an artist with giant oil paintings hanging out on the walls of his apartment. And those paintings were created by him. But, believe me, even I lived together with my mom and dad for long time, I have never ever seen his art.

Still his creative spirit transferred to both me and my sister, who’s a make up artist. I came back to art recently last year. I didn’t study in any kind of art school. Instead I’ve got my bachelor degree in management of international relationships. Worked as office manager in Moleskine, used to be a non professional concert photographer and journalist. Thanks that I’ve got time, when I was attending six concerts per week and made a dozen interviews with musicians.

EB8263DD-6E1E-4566-AAEE-CCB873330224.jpeg

After musical period of my life I switched to spiritual experience, when I became vegetarian and met Hare Krishna’s people. With happiness and fulfillment I’ve spent 4 years in this community, organizing 20 000 visitors Yoga Festival in the heart of Kyiv, as well as concerts of my friends musicians in the yoga studio we had.

E7443F5A-953E-45E6-8B2E-E977F197EC10.jpeg

All these I’ve been involved in social media management and creating content. That’s one more reason, I’m eager to write and share my knowledge with people. And Steemit looks like a nice place to do that. I want to fill my blog with tips on creativity, interviews with interesting artists and inspiration!

Wish me luck, please!

Meanwhile, if you loved who I am, you can find more stories and artworks from my life on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hanna.dukhnivska and Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hanna.dukhnivska

Have a nice guys! And thank you for having me! 💛

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Hanna :) #art and #music are both big here, so you should enjoy yourself :) Greets
P.S.: RIP Chester

Thank you! I love this photo so much, I feel so deep thankful I met him every time I look at on it 💛


Welcome to Steemit @hanna.dukhnivska!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome here in Steemit! Hope your success in here!

Hello Hanna! Welcome to Steemit! :) I hope you have a good time here!

Welcome to steemit! I loved your intro post :)

Thank you 😘🙏 Nice to have some people you already know here)

Welcome to Steemit! ....and good luck Hanna! Great intro. We will be following for some art and creativity.

Thank you! 💛🙏

great artwork and intro, welcome to steemit!:) upvoted and followed

have a nice time in steemit hanna!!..really looking forward to see your post!!..steem on sis!!

Welcome to the greatest blogging platform, Steemit! If you are a writer, this is the place for you. I hope you enjoy it here and lets share great content together with the community! :)

Hi there!!!
Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the amazing community that share experience and knowledge.
Hope you bring a plus for steemit and go with the flow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60