To introduce myself ...


My name is Mara and I'm 70 years old. I'm retired for about 10 years. I came to this site because all my children, three sons, are members of this site. In the meantime, several of my grandchildren have also joined the site. I want my presence to support them all, and also to use my free time. I love all kinds of handmade works, watching various shows on TV, talking to my grandchildren about my thoughts about the world when I was a child ...

I hope to be a useful member of this site. I want to all of the members a lot of success and good health.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mara! I’ve been trying to talk my mom into joining but she won’t. You will love it here. I’m following you.

Thank you for support my friend

You're welcome @dobartim!

Thank you for honest friendship, welcome to my family

Wow, how did you do it? I've been working on my brother forever...awesome, happy for you :)

It'll be the right time for your brother

Welcome to the internet

Welcome to steemit. i hope you will find steemit interesting wish you the best of the luck.

I will search for a members with similar interest as I am, but also I will try to be help to the others as much as I can

it will be good. you son @dobartim is a great person. your sons are angles

I wish lot's of fun and happiness here @handwork!

Welcome to Steem. You have a good son.
I wish you luck :)

Hello mom. I will call you mom from now one since I will consider you as one. I hope you would enjoy sharing your works and stories here. Have a greay day!

Big welcome ! Glad to see more people joining . Your Son is a great man !

Welcome mother

Ponosan
Welcome mom

Welcome with much Love and Light

Love

Dobro dosla mama ! It is good that somebody in your age is interested to be here with all of us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53