Hiii all I'm very happy that I found this community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all
my name is hammoda and I'm very happy that i found this community
It seem very interesting experience
Hopefully I meet nice new friends here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hammoda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for ur kindness

Thanks very much

Thanks

Welcome to steemit. Here is fun. Most welcoming you are bots. I'm human :)

Thanks :)
how i can know bots
And why they use it??

Easy way they won't reply you :)

Harder way, go to their profile and check the comments... It's all same comment over and over again. But one here that welcomed you (bottymcbotface52) even have a bot in the name making it all the more easier 😁

🙂 🙂 thanks very much for ur support and helpfull post

You welcome

Aloha! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @hammoda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hammoda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75