Hey guys this is Hammad here, enjoying steemit😊steemCreated with Sketch.

Hammad here . I would like to share some more things about me. As in my last post introducemyself post i stated that i like chilling with Friends ,and with brothers it is best. Enjoying road trip with brothers is a different feeling be it a short distance trip. Night out are the best things for me and when it is with special guys its very classic.IMG20170805201138.jpg
Enjoying the night at the Famous place Marine Drive or its also called Queens Necklace IMG20170805210628.jpg
As eating is my best habbit but then also i am thin.Enjoying the dinner at Gulshan-e-Iran Hotel with fantastic dishes Chicken Tandoori and many others![IMG20170805225237.jpg](

IMG20170805225839.jpg

IMG20170805225704.jpg

Love to share my things with you guys

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @hammad.syed! Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @hammad.syed I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, welcome to steemit I'm so hungry seeing those photos of the dishes you ate during that time. (huhuhu)
Well, by the way, we welcome you again and good luck. =)

Yoyoyo! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am offering you my welcome. Take this upvote and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

So what should i doo just follow minnowpowerup @kromosoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45