Greetings, steemit community! My introduction

12004747_10205133588835437_2299588132602721547_n.jpg

Hello friends, Hallucin here! Artist, philosopher, alchemist, psychonaut.

I'll be posting some sketches, poetry, and eventually a few music tracks. I hope you'll take a look and let me know what you think! Here's a quick poem for my intro, it's morbid and fun in all the right places!

Push the body while it hangs
I like to swing, and feel a nice breeze
Put it in a shallow grave
and I'll pretend to feel your feet
Just mark the stone with a date and name
I'd like that more than something sweet
Don't force yourself to say you'll miss me
no one does, as you can see
Don't try to utter something nice
as dead men are so hard to please
Plus every lie you'd try to say
would catch itself before you speak it

In the meantime, should our paths cross or not, know that all of our threads weave a single fabric!!!

LOVE ALWAYS,
Hallucin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hallucin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi can you follow me and vote for my posts and articles and i will do the same for you.Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome! Follow me also as we have the same interests. Take care!

Keep it up! I saw your fresh account so this is me supporting you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Wow cool lyrics. Pleased to meet you.
Following your blog with interest.

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey @hallucin! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55