You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm MatthewDavid and I will be posting about Programming, blockchain tech and learning Spanish

Hey there! I'm new, too. I've been poking around in the introduceyourself tag to think about what I should do. Not feeling up to introducing myself until I understand a bit more about what it going on around here.

Pero me gusta tu idea de aprendiendo español aqui. No estoy seguro de tu nivel, y entonces no estoy seguro si debo escribir todo en español.

Followed you and looking forward to being alongside others who are just figuring things out. Thanks for the introduceyourself inspiration. Cheers!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias!

Followed you back. I'm sure it will take some time, but I'm confident my ability to communicate in Spanish will at least get steadily better as I try to communicate with people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62