Introduction : About Myself My Second day on steemit and why i like Steemit !!!

Hello friends !!!


I am so excited to join you all and make new friends! I was recommended to join by a fellow member  and My fiance @wajahatsardar.


Thanks for your support , i am really very happy to join steemit. 


Today i,ll give a brief introduction about my self, then about my first day on steemit and why steemit is better then other social media platforms


Who am-I ????

So let me first introduce myself my name is Palwasha Salim, I am 20 years old , i  live Karachi Pakistan. I have done B.A in Economic.I am basically from Abbottabad but my parents move on to Karachi in 2005 and we start living here.

 I'm typically short and ', 5'1" in height, loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in facebook. I'm also into computer games . My most favorite game is   Dress My Birdie . hahah!.I love my motherbut i love my father most. we are 3 sister's and one brother , my brother name is wahab.  



Status : Engaged !!

I got Engaged with @wajahatsardar 

We got engaged on 22-7-2016.



 My Hobbies

i have many hobbies playing games , travel , watching tv , i include sleeping in my hobby ,  but i love to cook. 


Cooking

I can cook alot of dishes but i like to cook mostly 

  • Biryani  
  • Chines 
  •  A healthy bown of haleem 
  •  Fish Curry 
  •   BBQ Chicken 
  •  Diced Chicken in Black Bean Sauce 
  • Delicious keema 
  •  Mix vegetable
  • Nehari
  • Chicken kahrai
  • Mutton


You can check my full introduction in the link given below.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hairflare/introduction-new-to-steemit-who-am-i



My first day on steemit



My first day on steemit was quite amazing , i got alot of support from steemit members.

  • My first post was about my introduction
  • My first help to to get 12 Followers 
  • I followed 10 people
  • I got 17 upvotes.
  • I earn $2.2
  • My reputation increases to 35

Second Day On Steemit

Today is my second day on steemit. steemit is really a  fun place . It is a platform for all those who has skills. It is better place then facebook , whatsapp , twitter and other social media platforms. i am enjoying my second  day on it. i hope every other member on steemit is enjoying to work on steemit.



Steemit is Better then other platforms 

Why it is better then other.

According to my observation , i might be wrong because i don,t know to much about steemit but i am working on it

  • You can earn from steemit
  • Can get alot of useful information
  • Can share you felling with other 
  • Uses Cryptocurrency  
  • Your valuable work is  appreciate  by others
  • Every one respect each other



I am very happy that  I got an opportunity to come to steemit. 

 

I would like thanks to steemit witness

@good-karma 

@roelandp  

@hr1 

@timcliff

@jesta 

@clayop 

and also thanks to the other witness to Develop  Steemit , eSteem, SteemPoll, SteemMonitor, SteemFest apps . And for the other developments .

 I hope you like this.







Follow me @hairflare

Sort:  

promo†ed & up√oted via @cnts

Thanks , i am very thankfukk to you. @cnts

what are steemit witness ? by the way Welcome here

@good-karma

@roelandp

@gtg

@hr1

@timcliff

@jesta

@clayop

@bhuz
and other i am serching about them.
They made steemit a best place for us .
They help steemit to grow and they develop many apps for steemit. like eSteem, SteemPoll, SteemMonitor, SteemFest apps. and they are still working on it. want to know about them more check there posts thanks !!!

Do stop shilling. Or you will get downvoted. Mention spam is not welcome.

what do you mean by mentioning spam. can you explain ???

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

thanks for your concern !!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 24.0% @nasgu upgoat, thanks to @wajahatsardar
It consists of $0.11 vote and $0.04 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hairflare to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, welcome to Steemit! I'm new as well and a bit confused for now :) I have upvoted and followed you. Keep up the good work!

why are you confuse ? and thanks for upvote

Well I really like it so far, there's so much great content in here, I don't really know what to do first: read, write, check other people? :)

First thing first make Good posts of your own no copy right no spam. then check other what are they doing appreciate there good work . Make them busy on comments and attract them to your post.

i am also new so i don,t know to much about steemit. its my second day on steemit and i am only focusing on my Quality of post.

Awesome! Today was my first post! Still trying to figure out the platform. Wishing you much success!

thanks, i,ll check your post thanks !!!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 58.0% @danpaulson upgoat, thanks to @learnandgrow
It consists of $0.01 vote and $0.0 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91