My Prelusive Post as an Steemian: I am not what has happened to me, I am what I choose to become ❤️

IMG_7900.JPG

A new beginning, a new journey. Hello, Steemit Community! Introducing oneself is like going to a stadium with the best dress in the most decent "aura" to the unknown crowd. Yet, for this one, I'd like you to meet the very pure and honest version of me. The "me" who sits in the sofa drinking coffee with my new steemit family. And saying, "hello everyone, it's me Haira ( with a big smile)".

Being in this awesome family means that awesomeness is running to each and every steemian. This I believe that everyone will surely agree 😎. Yet, as happy as I can be to be part of this family, is my true respect to @surpassinggoogle and @lebron2016. Shoutout to Ate Shaaane! Thank you for sharing with me about the goodness the Steemit can bring to our lives. I truly appreciate this opportunity.❤️

IMG_6660.JPG

And to just give you a glimpse of myself, I am Haira Mae P. Garcia, known by my nickname "Hai". I was born on May 13,1995 at Sta. Maria, Bulacan, Philippines. And at the age of 12, we moved to the historical place of Butuan City, where amazing people live. 😚

IMG_7901.JPG

I am currently studying a degree of Bachelor of Arts Major in English Language at Father Saturnino Urios University.
University life offers you personal development and allows you to have intellectual curiosity. And let's not forget ,it can also be fun! 😄

Lastly, to the whole community of steemit who are reading this, I hope with just a simple introduction, you will embrace a newbie wholeheartedly and let's continue to greet everyone with our smile. Remember, a simple smile can take all worries in life. ❤️

-Expose your ideas. Speak your mind. Fear less 💋

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haira0923 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Haha. Its all because of youuuu.

wow really awesome intro i must say

Welcome pretty @haira0923.. 😘😘😘. I love you!!! 😀

Hello handsome @newman2070!!!! I love you too <3

Hello handsome @newman2070!!!! I love you too <3

Welcome to Steemit haira0923! Just keep on writing!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @haira0923
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Yes... thanks. Im Following you as well. :)

Nice to meet you @haira0923 and welcome to Steemit :)

Nice to meet you too @bloghound

Beautiful pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thanks a lot @as-i-see-it
Nice meeting you too

You're welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13