You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do all things we can (できる事全てを)

Thanks, @gogogadgetupvote ,

If you want to see urban city, Tokyo is the best.
You can access touring spot to spot by train easily.
Tokyo is famous of high buildings, but also some traditional spots, like Asakusa Temple...etc.
If you go to Tokyo, you can access to Tokyo Disneyland and Tokyo Disney Sea, it's not too far, less than 1 hour.
We just visited Japan 6 months ago to see my family and friends, it was wonderful time for me.

Sort:  

Tokyo is definitely on my list of "Places to Visit". I think at least one big "Travel around the world" type of thing should be on everyones bucket list. And I have never been to a DisneyLand, either. Maybe I can kill two birds with one trip? Thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49