You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleezed tomeetcha.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

In my past I've been a soldier, a mechanic, sound and lighting technician, security guard, dog handler, car wash manager and long term Government employee.

Seems like you have a lot of experiences what you can share with us.

By the way, Australia is one of the dream lands for the people of my country beside USA, Canada or UK. So that your such assumption

I've been privileged to have been born in the most wonderful country on Earth

is very true I guess.

Start sharing from your vast experienced life. Oh wait. Let me formally welcome you to this community.

Welcome to this great platform


Tips for newbies : How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome. Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38