Introduction about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

()



Hello everyone, hope you all are doing well. my name is Muhammad Hafeez and i am a new user of steemit.I think, I am late to join at steemit, but I really want your support and guidance.

I want to earn much more from steemit. i need your all help. if you help little bit me it's not big deal for you but it's much more for me.

I hope that you all will support me at steemit as your community member.I request you to follow me and upvote my post.So that I can grow more thanks

Sort:  

Hello Hafeez , you’re welcome to this amazing platform, you’d be amongst the earliest member of this amazing platform. Never you say you’re late. Why do you think you’re late ? Because it started 2 year ago and you’re just joining now? No you’re not late but early to come. Afterall it better late than never

I’m Mide and I’m a friend, I’m here to help you get the right footage in the platform, you see there are customs and traditions... meaning a way of doing a particular thing, all I’m here to do is tell you the basic customs which will help you make friends on this platform and your friends will be your strength and success story

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Welcome to Steem Community @hafeez0786! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for providing usefull information

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

thanks my dear friend @wilku

Hi @hafeez0786. Welcome to Steemit community!

welcome to steemit

Do you have some plan on what you will write about, what kind of things you will post?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming


Welcome to Steem @hafeez0786.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Muhammad, I'm new to Steemit like you. Welcome to Steemit! We can follow and upvote for each other to grow up. Wish you will have good time here ^^

Welcome @hafeez0786 ,welcome to our steemit family bro.

thanks dear sandeepadiyara

Welcome Muhammad. You're definitely NOT too late in joining Steemit. So much potential here. It's a learning process and can seem overwhelming at first.

Let us know if you have any questions,

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

Full Powered Vote.gif

thanks for you support and love
i hope you get more success in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99