INTRODUCE MY SELF (Memperkenalkan diri saya)

Assalamu'alaikum wr.wb

Hello steemian !

image

How are you guys? Of course well not, best wishes for all of us, may Allah always bless us all Amen

Bagaimana keadaan kalian? Tentu baik bukan,salam sejahtera bagi kita smua,semoga allah selalu memberkahi kita semua Amin

Oh yeah, I forgot to introduce myself
My name is alwi i have come from ara village and i live with my parents now and my birth date is 22 juni 1998 in ara village. Now i am undergoing education in IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE new first semester, because last year i idle one year, make looking for new experience

Ohiya,saya lupa memperkenalkan diri saya
Nama saya haddad alwi saya berasal dari desa ara dan saya tinggal bersama orang tua sekarang dan tanggal lahir saya 22 juni 1998 didesa ara.sekarang saya sedang menjalani pendidikan di IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE baru semester pertama,karena tahun lalu saya nganggur satu tahun,buat mencari pengalaman baru

Talk about hobby, hobbies that I like a lot, but the hobby that I often do is football but I also often play badminton and also play volleyball and every morning usually likes to run afternoon and cycling is a sport that I often run

Bicara masalah hobi,hobi yang saya sukai
banyak,namun hobi yang saya jalanin yaitu sepakbola namun saya juga sering menjalani bermain bulutangkis dan juga bermain bola voli dan setiap pagi biasanya suka lari soredan bersepeda itulah olahraga yang sering saya jalanin

image

I am very happy to join this steemit because I can make new friends and can get a broad insight, the first time I know this steemit from my friend named @khalilmaulana because I was curious about this steemit and how to do it, so I eager to be involved in this steemit and can make me happy

Saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dengan steemit ini karena saya bisa mendapat teman-teman baru dan bisa mendapat wawasan yang luas,pertama kali saya mengetahui steemit ini dari teman saya yang @khalilmaulana karena saya penasaran sekali tentang steemit ini dan bagaimana cara melakukannya,makanya saya ingin sekali berkecimpung dalam steemit dan bisa membuat saya senang

image

Sort:  

welcome here!!!!

You are a great guy and I welcome you to this awesome community and also you keep up the good work and take care.

Thanks you guys :)

Bienvenido! Me gusta ese paisaje, en donde es?

Nice to meet you, @haddadalwi! Welcome to Steemit!

Selamat gabung di Steemit @haddadalwi! Suka melihat anda kumpul di sini.. sudah upvote.. :-]

Congratulations @haddadalwi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43