You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I’m Kenneth, a Web Designer, Bulk SMS provider And Rabbit Farmer

Welcome to Steemit @ketcom
Nice to meet you!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID for new steemians!

Sort:  

Hi @haccolong, your post came at the right time because I intend posting one or two post tomorrow. I've visited @hoaithu and have posted a comment promising to take up her services tomorrow. I'll sure take up her offer as it has a human face to the business and the concern for the environment it also a plus for the channel. I gave her a vote for her services. Thanks for welcoming me on Steemit. Cheers. Oh yeah, am following you.

I'm glad you care and like it. Have a nice day :)

As promised, I've taken up the offer. I've sent 0.02 Steem to @hoaithu to have a go at it. If it goes ok, them I'll be a regular client.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42