Hello Steemian, my name is Habib. Let's be friends Forever!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, my name is Habib (Global.Steem) and I really want to make friends and Family with the Steemit community in every where!

sangat bahagia bisa perkenalan kepada semua teman di komunitas steemit. di tulisan singkat ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada kalian semua.

very happy to be an introduction to all friends in the steemit community. in this short article I will introduce myself to all of you.

saya adalah seorang yang senang sekali terhadap Desain, saya belajar desain sejak kecil hingga saya besar saya tak lepas dari hobi saya yaitu desain. dan sekarang saya fokuskan pada desain dekorasi rumah.

I am a very happy to Design, I learned the design from childhood until I am big I can not be separated from my hobby that is design. and now I focus on home decorating design.

saya sangat senang mendesain rumah, baik bentuk rumah, ruangan dan dekorasi rumah. saya setiap hari selalu berfikir bagaimana mempunyai desain baru tentang dekorasi rumah, kalian bisa melihat koleksi desain dekorasi rumah kami di situs kami.

I am very happy to design the house, both the shape of the house, the room and the home decor. I always think every day how to have a new design about home decoration, you can see our collection of home decoration design on our site.

saya tidak sendiri, saya mempunyai team dalam melakukan hobi sekaligus pekerjaan ini. dan team kami sangat kompak. jika teman desain rumah kalian, dengan senang hati kamu akan membantu. tentunya gratis untuk teman steemit... hehehe

I am not alone, I have a team in doing this hobby as well as this job. and our team is very compact. if your house design buddies, you'll be happy to help. free of course for steemit friends ... hehehe

berikut adalah koleksi kami desain dekorasi rumah...

here is our collection of our home decoration design ...

beautiful-kids-room-decor-model-awesome-kids-room-decor-dcor.jpg
Desain dekorasi ruang keluarga yang sangat sering digunakan menengah ke atas, cukup elegant dan nyaman.

Family room decoration design is very often used middle to top, quite elegant and comfortable.

sensational-kids-room-decor-model-awesome-kids-room-decor-dcor.jpg
Desain dekorasi ruang anak-anak, cocok sekalu untuk bermain anak-anak karena tempat yang sangat mendukung cukup elegant dan nyaman

Kids room decoration design, suitable for children to play because the place is very supportive enough elegant and comfortable.

ada banyak sekali koleksi kami..
silahkan berkunjung di website kami www.jagoandesign.com

there are so many of our collections ..
please visit our website www.jagoandesign.com

dan terimakasih untuk @coinfarmer dan @popoo yang telah mengenalkan steemet kepada saya
semoga sedikit tulisan ini bisa membantu teman dalam mengenal saya.... terimakasih banyak...

and thanks for the @coinfarmer and @popoo who has introduced the steemet to me
hopefully this little piece of writing can help a friend in know me .... thanks a lot ...

saya harap kita bisa menjadi teman dan saudara selamanya di komunitas steemit.. !

I hope we can become friends and brothers forever in steemit community ..!

Source Image From My Site

Steemit-big.png

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

thank you my friend :)

You are welcome my freind ❤️

can i learn steemit to you? hehe

iya kawan.. semoga bisa menjadi teman selamanya... mohon bimbingannya ya...

siap mas @ekonugraha, mohon petunjukknya mas... :)

selamat datang dan selamat bergabung kawan, semoga sukses selalu..👍

Terimakasih kawan... semoga bisa menjadi sabat selamanya... mohon bimbingannya ya...

Welcome habib9. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

yes my friend, hopefully can be a friend forever :)

Selamat datang browwww..


Welcome to Steemit @habib9!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

salam photography....

Congratulations @habib9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66