I Introduce my self

Hello World Friend, I am Habib. I am from Bangladesh, A known country from in South Asia. I love traveling . my family have 4 person parents little sister and me. I live in the near capital city dhaka beside district Narayanganj of Bangladesh . My home district is another bangladesh district bhola its under Barisal Division. I grown up Dhaka capital city bangladesh. I love song and volunteering.

thanx everyone. hope everyone will follow me

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82