You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Memories #1 - Why I love Steemit

Welcome to steemit @freefuture. You've got some interesting stuff I must tell you :) It is good to have people like you who can create an share good content on this platform. I would like to have the tax series !! The very boring stuff

Sort:  

I love taxes when I can save them :D Watch out for the next posts about tax optimisation :)

Are you naked in that picture? Asking for a friend.

(And my very first comment on Steemit was a dad joke.)

Swimming in the lake half-naked ;)

I second that :) taxes. Honestly though you chose very good options and I'm game for anyone of those. I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with! Upvoting and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56