MY PRESENTATION GREETINGS STEEMIAS FRIENDS

separador gyan.jpg

Good afternoon to all Steemians, best regards to all. My name is Gyan Gangoo I am 37 years old, Venezuelan and son of Indian father (native of India) and Venezuelan mother, I am the tenth son of 11 brothers (Not of the same mother; of the same mother we are only 2, a female called Vidya and my person) I am Scorpio, and rooster in Chinese astrology, I am a little superstitious with some things and a little skeptical because I think that everything is possible in one way or another; I don't have children, but I do have a beautiful and beautiful girlfriend.

67699829_507994353340251_5536294143979945984_n.png

I live in eastern Venezuela, therefore I am a lover of the sea, of everything related to oceanic nature and animals. I have a Bachelor of Education and for now I am giving homework classes to children from 6 to 11 years old; Among other goals that I have planned with regard to my career, I am also a Search and Rescue Technician in confined spaces, Traumatology and Orthopedic Technician, I do theater, I am a cosplayer, Craftsman, painter, potter, collector and in itself a versatile artist and a Beauty fan.

67662186_396308101019426_7310563662446460928_n.png

I like writing and reading, although the poems bore me a little LOL but there is one that another that manages to "catch" me; I'm going out of the cinema more for fantasy, science fiction, comedy and terror, only if it's Asian horror movies (I love that one); I practice swimming, rappelling, climbing and diving. I am a simple and humble person, although a little sybarite sometimes, outgoing, friendly, generous, respectful and polite, assertive, sensible, grateful, cheerful, creative, optimistic, empathetic, lover of democracy and finally, a haunted order and cleanliness ... and a little manipulator hahahahaha ...

67456122_2496486370585870_7537430655429246976_n.png

Well this is just a little about me and my tastes, I hope that later I can tell you more about my life and get to know more people around here. As you can see I have very wide tastes and I am multifaceted, so I do not intend to focus on specific issues here in Steemit, although they will be related to each other with my personal life and with all the things I love doing. Without further ado, welcome to my crazy world and I hope you let me in and enjoy yours.

68450850_1140058679497730_1561665484808519680_n.png

67626600_607881696401609_1933511053077905408_n.png

PD: I had another account but unfortunately when I started using it by uploading my first post my computer was damaged, so I lost my passwords. Rookie mistake, I know, but I hope to continue my work on this new one.
Sort:  

Welcome gyangangoo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, Gyan
YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote‬
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38