[EVENT ENDED] 350+ FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION [FOLLOW THE STEPS BELOW TO GET YOUR UPVOTE BOOST]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys this is @gwapology i have just joined steem 17 days ago.

As a celebration of having 350+ followers im giving upvote boost.
12801592_1154390774572258_173083664030077690_n.jpg
im a retired nurse, haha

FOLLOW+UPVOTE+RESTEEM then REPLY done.

Sort:  

COMPLETE THE UPVOTE+RESTEEM+FOLLOW then comment done thank you =D

TO GET THE UPVOTE BOOST

Nice to meet you @Gwapology ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Done. Thank you!

@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but I already upvoted, you are really famous :)

Done, congratulations on your achievement keep up that work my friend.

That's cool. So how's the experience like after 17 days?
I'm on day 3!
done 👍

it doing good =D enjoy mate

done congrats =D

have done that congrat

thanks oskar keep learning about steemit more

Cool.

haha thanks dev =D

Thanks sa idea. I boosted posts of mine and family's na almost payout na.

Hala bakit moko binoost di ako nag resteem! Sabi ko lang Cool.

haha ok lang yan =D

congratulation, can I have a goat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50