You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I am Jamie!...Writer, Economist, Crypto-enthusiast...verification

Hey Jamie !

We are completely in the same boat . I'm working on my programming skills at the moment, its something i'm hungry to learn about. Also, i have a passion for economics and my drive is to work in that industry one day, i'm aiming at getting there by getting into data analytics. Power is information nowadays !

I'm doing some research myself at the moment about the evolution of the crypto market since 2011 in comparison to the stock markets, commodities and to a lesser extent currency volatility. Aim of the game is to see if there are any patterns (everyone kind of suspects stocks are invertedly linked to crypto) and also to see how much money is going into crypto from the stock market. I've collected a lot of data so far and i'm getting to a point where i should be making the first assumptions but i stilk . I would love to collaborate on have another pair of eyes have a look !

Speak on linkedin hopefully !

Sort:  

Hey sounds interesting, I would no doubt be very keen to collaborate on such a project! I've seen other studies saying Bitcoin has no correlation to other assets, so it would be interesting to research this further and other questions :)

Connect with me on LinkedIn would be happy to discuss.

Great I look forward to catching up on Linkedin ! I sent a connection invite :)

Conected now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74