An Introduction to myself.....

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2903.jpg

So after a couple of posts experimenting and learning a little about this new site, I thought it would be a good time to introduce myself.... People know me as Andy Guttercat, obviously not my real name, but the one that I've used for probably 10 years or more now.
I'm into taking selfie's and currently have a record of, a selfie a day on Instagram, and into my 4th year!
Always looking for a photo opportunity to get a selfie with people I meet at gigs and sometimes when out and about.
I'm a keen photographer although still learning every day. Favourite styles are street photography, live music, selfie, my dog and cat, and occasionally models, when I can find any willing subjects.
Video's are another area that I enjoy but projects for that are difficult to find. I like to go out walking and spending time with my little dog, Loki.
I'm into tattoo's, and films and TV programmes.
I've sung/fronted my own band over the years too...
Any questions ya want to know about me just ask?!?!
Music is a big part of life and enjoy going to gigs, collecting CD's and listening to music, maybe Planet Rock Radio a little too much at times.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit, looking forward to some nice photography :) enjoy the platform!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet dog/tats! Welcoem to Steem Andy Guttercar! xD

Indeed! Andy is a good bloke, he’ll find a good home in STEEM.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @guttercat, smashing it already.

Would love to see you sharing some videos you’ve made, live band/music stuff is always cool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers@ashtv. I’ll dig some vids out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Andy, I'm Joey, oh cute dog, and I love Star Wars.

Hi Joey

Thanks for comment. I’m more a Star Trek fan 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you hear that Picard is going to have a new show this fall, 2019?

Hello @guttercat,
I like your dog! :)

Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steemit @guttercat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for the welcome and links

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @guttercat.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome guttercat!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community @guttercat!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Congratulations @guttercat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33