Introducing GungunKrishu Revealing MY Secret

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamians!!

Glad to meet you all!! And wow!! I love this place so much it’s full of learning and excitement. So much to explore and so much to learn.

Well!! Before I get any more sentimental, let me introduce you to myself. My name is Preetu and I am an SEO professional with approx, 14+ Years of work experience to back me. I have been into online marketing, digital marketing, affiliate marketing and SEO.

I’m, currently residing in the silicon city of India, Bangalore. A great place with greenery all around and beautiful, hard working people. Bangalore is the capital of India's southern Karnataka state. It is the biggest High-tech hub of India.

I love travelling and reading books and my favourite book is Ashtavakra Gita. It is about a person called Ashtavakra who has 8 bends in his body. This book talks about Ashtavakra’s preachings for Raja Janak.

This book had a great impact on my life and helped me realise that there's more to life than just simply doing 9 to 5 job. So I am all set to explore new things and opportunities and ready to take the risk and give what it takes to be a successful online entrepreneur.

I crave for Motivational books and sayings and my all time favourite Quote is:

Winners never quit and quitters never win...

Now I have decided to take a career break and learn new things. Enough of SEOing around for so many years and working for others. Jokes apart but I thoroughly loved doing what I was doing. But, always wanted to have or craved something of my own i.e. my own work, company, an Entrepreneur and what not..

Now I plan to work for myself, instead of putting in crucial years of my life working for others. I, recently created my own website. HealthDear.com and in a nutshell it's’ all about living a healthy life and healthy tips. Recently, became a Youtuber as well with my own channel with approx 8K subscribers and giving back to society on how to be healthy..

As, I strongly believe Our Health is our main Wealth… Nothing, can replace your health, so why ignore the fact. That's’ the main reason behind my website Name and also me writing much on Health.. I, want’ to see people healthy & happy.. And enjoy life freely as a bird flying high in the sky with no tensions at all...ok..enough of the lecture on health coming back to my intro..

Cryptocurrency, has really gained attention in everybody's’ day to day life. It, did mine too, so started exploring and reading about what is cryptocurrency its pros, cons, decentralization Vs centralization. And, after beating my head around for a couple of months got some understanding. The, whole concept of virtual currency seems very fascinating to me.

Further, exploring and learning about new ways of making money online, I came across Steemit, its’ real use case and seriously what a great place to explore and earn. It is a perfect platform for bloggers to make money directly out of their skills, instead of working day night to meet those deadlines and working for others. Have, been in love with the Steemit platform, since than and continue to explore daily..

Well still pretty new to it, but I am learning and exploring. May be in few more months I will become a pro in it, who knows ;)

Back to introduction: Well! Now I am free to work at my own pace on the things I wish to write and explore and learn in the process.

Before I end let me talk about the secret behind selecting the Name GungunKrishu: I choose to put up as my Steemit profile name. Revealing the secret: “@gungunkrishu” : is my daughter and son name. My daughter's Name is Gungun (Gungun means one who keeps singing like a bird) and Krishu (Means Krishna the lord in Hindu Mythology).

Gungun’s Real name is Dishi and Krishu’s real name is Laksh. In India we do have a concept of pet names. :)

Wishing You all a Happy Healthy Life.. & Lets’ together make Steemit the best social media platform it..

ALREADY IS FOR ME.. :-)

Request you to Support me!! In this new journey of my life.

Best Wishes..
@gungunkrishu

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @gungunkrishu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3156 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit gungunkrishu. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

sure, thank you for the info. thanks...

You know how bots work already hahaha

yes somewhat, try to understand the working.. still a beginner. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thanks @partiko, joined the channel.. its very helpful. appreciate all your hard work. thank you.

Amazing! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. hope to see you around.

Welcome to Steem Community @gungunkrishu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for the pointer..appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50