Introducing steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Let's get acquainted. My name is Gulfiya, I'm 26 years old, live in Ufa (Russia). Unfortunately, I do not know English, sorry.
знакомство.jpg
I would like to briefly tell about myself. By education I am a graphic designer, worked in the editorial offices of glossy publications, in the advertising department of a fashionable clothing brand, in a photo center. My profession implies visualization of advertising ideas, which plays quite a big role in our modern world. The designer should have a well-developed artistic taste, creativity, ingenuity and sense of style.
In childhood and adolescence, I was a very calm child, but after graduating from the Pedagogical University, my life changed dramatically in terms of activity. Having collected all will into a fist I decided to go up with a friend to the mountain, which seemed to me simply an impossible task, but I did it! When I got to the top I was waiting for a delicious dessert - a picture of indescribable beauty: trees, snow-white glade, mountains and fresh frosty air, burning lungs.
i-nfGD9BLRo.jpg
It was this day that was the starting point, from that day everything changed. After a while, I made my very first skydive jump without an instructor from a height of 900 meters, it was full of calm, sun rays kissed my cheeks and then I felt the most powerful and the first in my life release of adrenaline into the blood.
O1IjGbqsGWA (1).jpg
Since the designer's work is sitting, the soul more and more demanded new sensations. After a couple of months, I took up rope jumping (jumping with rope from different objects), got on roller skates and snowboard. And this was not enough, leaving everything and having collected two 15-kilogram backpacks with my friend, we went on a hitchhiking trip to 8 countries in Asia for 128 days. About how we were beaten and bitten by monkeys in Thailand, about how we spent the night in tents in China and penetrated the steepest 30-story penthouses, bypassing the guard to swim in the pool under the stars of the Bangkok sky, how about us I will tell you later about the burning of corpses in India.
ZmCF2zBcjzo.jpg
mf_DNLkqhCs.jpg
I have a dream to jump from the cliff in a wingsuit, which is difficult to implement. Why do you unrealizable? All because for the admission to the training of jumps it is necessary to perform 200 jumps with a parachute, here and so.
vingsyut-formation-fs-plyazh.jpg
And I think the second desire, I think, is not difficult to fulfill despite aquafobia - it's a FlyBoard, which is a flight on a special board, driven by the reactive force of the water flow.
I will be very happy to make new acquaintances, write in comments how your name is, how old are you, what are you passionate about and what do you dream about?

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gulfiyakarimova!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

selamat datang, anda sangat luar biasa
kami sangat senang dengan bergabungnya anda. jangan lupa untuk membuat postingan selanjutnya :)

selamat datang! Terima kasih Apakah kamu tinggal di indonesia? Saya di Indonesia 1 tahun yang lalu

ya saya dari indonesia.
di daerah mana anda berkunjung kemaren?

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Wow ur so adventurous keep expressing urself and do post here lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are decentralized family 😄

Hello! and welcome on steemit. well my name is shaheem and i am 21 years old. My passion is reading and writing . so yes i dream about that one day i will publish my book.

Nice to meet you, Shaheem! What content will your book have?

Welcome to steemit @gulfiyakarimova. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Добрый день, как эти, Добро пожаловать в этой замечательной семье Steemit, я @esqquinacreativa и жить в стране под названием Венесуэлы, я надеюсь увидеть многие из ваших постов, чтобы дать вам мою поддержку, является постоянная и отеки лечит как вы будет рассматриваться, получайте удовольствие и Наслаждайтесь с нами

Добро пожаловать на Steemit!

спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45