You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Princess Jennifer! AKA Guineith Isaacs!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

@wildfamily , I just watched your wild family trailer and you know what? I actually cried! My whole experience of motherhood has been one long battle. My husband died of a heart attack when my baby was 3 months old. I lost count of the number of "child protection investigations" at about eight. All of them were spurious. There were six abduction attempts by the paedophiles mentioned above over four years. Council racketeers tried to rob me of my land. When we were "camping in state parks" (homeless) we did not feel safe. The corrupt police that were protecting the paedos set a pack of Alsatians onto us (in other words, they tried to kill us). That had helicopters and jet skis and guys in aluminium punts carrying high powered rifles looking for us. We prayed and God rescued us. That was 3 years ago. My older boy has left home with my blessing and is living with family in our home town, with dozens of cousins, Uncles. Aunties etc. He is 15 and will be starting his apprenticeship next year as a fitter and turner. He is an "A" student. My baby is 13 and will join his brother in 2 year's time. He is also going to be a tradesman and has excellent mechanical/building/engineering type skills. He has been put into the vocational program at school and spends one day a week learning tradesman type skills and he loves it! He is counting the days to when he can go and live with his brother. Probably both of them will work in West Australia's mining industry and be earning over $1000 a week at the age of 20 and be retired and living off their real estate rental portfolios by the time they are 35.

Bless God, it will have all been worth it.

Sort:  

Ah wow. Your message means so much to me. Thank you so much for your encouragement, and for sharing your story. Strumming every heartstring. Jeesh, the struggle you've been through—it's a story that must be told. One day, I imagine we will meet in person and capture your story on camera. Until then, I wish for peace and love for you and your sons.

Oh my! I'm so sorry I was late to reply to this beautiful message of yours. My heart goes out to you, sister. Proud of you for continuing your family journey, even enduring the hard parts of parenting. Cheers to you and all the successes you've reached through your tenacity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64