Introducing Princess Jennifer! AKA Guineith Isaacs!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

()

Hello Everyone!

I’ll bet you were not expecting to meet a real bona fide Princess here on Steemit, but there we go, and here I am!
My official title is HRH Princess Jennifer Bonham-Carter, Princess of Bonhamia, but most of my Colleagues and Internet Friends call me Guineith Isaacs and most of my IRL Friends just call me Jenny.

My Work

I work as a 1900 psychic with one of the top psychic companies on the Earth. Most of my work is done through the Tarot, but I also speak with the Holy Spirit, (I am a Christian), and use the I Ching and Astrology.

The Principality of Bonhamia

In my spare time, I care for the Principality (The Principality of Bonhamia), which consists of 60 acres of land in Central Victoria, Australia. I seceded from the local Shire (Criminal Extortion Racket) and from the State of Victoria (Criminal Extortion Racket) on the 11th of February, 2016, in response to over 15 years of (so called) “Government” Criminal Cartel harassment which has at times involved attempts on my life, stalking by cartel members (“police”), kidnapping of myself by said cartel members, kidnappings and attempted kidnappings of my children ( “Child Protection”), extortion via fraudulent fees and fines, usually for the grand crime of travelling to the shops without their permission or daring to live on my own land.

CLERC

I am also the founder and administrator of the Common Law Education and Resource Centre, (CLERC) whose page can be found at https://www.facebook.com/aussiecommonlaw
I have, by the grace of God, fought and won many battles over the years against the Criminals in Residence here in Australia. These conflicts have arisen all across this Nation, from Brisbane, Southeast Queensland, to Geraldton in Western Australia. Always, almost everywhere I go, I find corruption or corruption finds me, and it is usually the latter rather than the former. Then I have the fight of my life on my hands, but since God is with me, I have always survived and won through in the end. Now it is my turn to help others who are fighting those same battles, through assisting them in their path of Common Law Education.

My Motivation

I am sometimes asked by people, who hear what I do, why I bother?
Why don’t I just pay the Racketeers and get left alone?

Land Tax (Rates)

Well, I don’t, because, like I said, I cannot see why I should have to pay someone a fee so that I can (for example) live on and own my own land, which I have freehold allodial title to. I do get left alone, regarding this issue, NOW, as that battle has been won.
And I don’t have to pay over $AUD 700 a year for the “Privilege”!

"Child Protection"

Why did I fight the Families Department (“Child Protection”)? Because I love my boys and have goodwill towards them. And NOBODY messes with my Kids!

Paedophiles and Corrupt Police

Why did I oppose the Paedophiles in Geraldton, and their “Protection Racket” buddies (police officers) who were stalking my boys? Read the above comment, over and over again. NOBODY messes with my Children!

Also, it is really interesting how the “Families Department” had no interest whatsoever in shutting down the activities of these monsters and bringing them to justice, despite the fact that they had syphilis and were spreading it with impunity through the Juvenile Population of that town!
And yes, the “police” and the “department of health” absolutely knew, and yet still they did nothing about it!

Motor Vehicle Registration and Corrupt Police

Why am I currently in conflict with the local police regarding my SOVEREIGN RIGHT AS A HEAD OF STATE to issue motor vehicle registrations? Why should I have to get ANYONE’S PERMISSION to drive my vehicle on Public Roads?
I don’t know, I have these conversations all the time with people that I meet regarding my secession, my status as a Royal, my refusal to just bend over and be screwed (sometimes literally!)

A Noble, Not A Slave!!!

All I can say in response is this. Whether you believe it or not, Jesus died to set me free. If I am free, then I am free! Why should I be bullied into being a slave again? We were all born free. I was also born a Bonham-Carter and my mother’s family are related to the Wallaces (as in Braveheart, William Wallace). My mother’s family, (the Earls of Lindsay) are living on the same land that their ancestors lived on during the Stone Age. These are mighty families. None of my ancestors was by nature a slave. The one ancestor that WAS an actual (Irish) slave bore a son who graduated from London University and became a famous scholar. His daughter was Western Australia’s first telephonist.

So why, after almost a thousand years of history where my ancestors were warriors, freedom fighters venture capitalists, administrators, engineers, politicians and lords, should myself or any of my progeny ever sink to a state of servitude, especially when we have very Power of God behind us?
This is why I fight any effort whatsoever to enslave myself or my children, and why I hold the idea of Personal Sovereignty so dear.

Unlike some of my ancestors, I do not seek to rule or enslave anyone else by force. If a job is too big for me I hire workers and pay them, by mutually agreed contract. It is enough that I rule my own household well. If everybody did this, what a peaceful world this would be! There would be no unemployment and no war. The natural administrators would still do their thing, but for everyone’s benefit instead of the benefit of a select few.
If only other members of the Blueblood Gene Pool could see this, then maybe they would not slip into the satanic psychopathy that seems to have gripped most of them at present, the same evil megalomania that is going to result in the death of the planet, if it is not stopped.

Conclusion

I sometimes feel like such a small voice, calling for sanity and liberty of the Human Spirit, that same liberty that belonged to all of us so long ago, when Heaven was our’s and the Earth was young and pure. But then, when I hear other voices resonating with my own and I realize that we are all in this battle for a free humanity together, I am encouraged to continue on this path.
So , my answer to the question “Why must we fight for Personal Sovereignty and not just go along with the System”, I must reply, “If we go along with a system that seeks to kill and enslave ourselves and our planet, then we will be murdered and our planet will be destroyed. And then all truly will be lost”.
We have no choice.
God Bless All of You with a Knowledge of the Truth!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the love and lightness in your message here. I see you resonate with the Truth, and applaud you for presenting the Way to create peace in the world. We're in this together, sister. I am with you. God is with us.

@wildfamily , I just watched your wild family trailer and you know what? I actually cried! My whole experience of motherhood has been one long battle. My husband died of a heart attack when my baby was 3 months old. I lost count of the number of "child protection investigations" at about eight. All of them were spurious. There were six abduction attempts by the paedophiles mentioned above over four years. Council racketeers tried to rob me of my land. When we were "camping in state parks" (homeless) we did not feel safe. The corrupt police that were protecting the paedos set a pack of Alsatians onto us (in other words, they tried to kill us). That had helicopters and jet skis and guys in aluminium punts carrying high powered rifles looking for us. We prayed and God rescued us. That was 3 years ago. My older boy has left home with my blessing and is living with family in our home town, with dozens of cousins, Uncles. Aunties etc. He is 15 and will be starting his apprenticeship next year as a fitter and turner. He is an "A" student. My baby is 13 and will join his brother in 2 year's time. He is also going to be a tradesman and has excellent mechanical/building/engineering type skills. He has been put into the vocational program at school and spends one day a week learning tradesman type skills and he loves it! He is counting the days to when he can go and live with his brother. Probably both of them will work in West Australia's mining industry and be earning over $1000 a week at the age of 20 and be retired and living off their real estate rental portfolios by the time they are 35.

Bless God, it will have all been worth it.

Ah wow. Your message means so much to me. Thank you so much for your encouragement, and for sharing your story. Strumming every heartstring. Jeesh, the struggle you've been through—it's a story that must be told. One day, I imagine we will meet in person and capture your story on camera. Until then, I wish for peace and love for you and your sons.

Oh my! I'm so sorry I was late to reply to this beautiful message of yours. My heart goes out to you, sister. Proud of you for continuing your family journey, even enduring the hard parts of parenting. Cheers to you and all the successes you've reached through your tenacity.

Congratulations @guineithisaacs! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64