In steemit!!!) My name is @groznovsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

27E322E4-7A9F-4EB1-A416-884CBDE63F12.jpeg
My name @Groznov.😊 I’m 27 years old. I live in Russia 🇷🇺Rostov-on-Don.
Many time I think rites this post. But I don’t have many time because I have a business.
Now I buy and sale trucks cars and houses 🏠.

About steemit.com say my friend in real life mister @johnstone. He talk me about @dtube @dlive @dmusic @steemit. I thought this is interesting things!!! Because I like make video for @youtube and why not make for @dtube. @Dtube pay 💰 good money for good content.

My steemit new friends, I’m registered now!!! I’m glad that!!! And I talk about that my old friend @edone 😜
And @edone registration right next 😎.
This is a steemit virus 😉 . 3E7A204C-8778-45BD-8B07-D9136DB53C3B.jpeg
See you later 👋

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @groznov!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Nice, bro !

hi @groznov welcome to steem community, let's join to develop together at steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏 😊🔥🔥🔥🔥


Welcome to Steem @groznov.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I’m very glad hear that 😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76