You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings!

Welcome to SteemIt @clarkfarmstead
Always glad to follow fellow gardeners & farmers! Best to you & yours on the new addition as well! I'm a #SAHD (stay at home dad) of two and a small scale tomato farmer - it's a wild ride! Have you considered the full-time parenting thing? I don't mean to pry, but it's a question I ask a lot 😋

Sort:  

We will definitely be very involved parents. Still brand new to it, so we will see how it goes. That's great that you specialize in tomatoes. I'd love to learn your tips and tricks.

Congratulations again! We all do our best my man. That's all we can do!

I'd love nothing more than to have you growing more tomatoes than you can eat! Feeding your family AND friends off a little hard work is a rewarding feat in itself. You seem like you've got the basic pretty much down, so feel free to tag me with questions. I'm always available to help. I'll keep you growin' the best I can! Looking forward to seeing your Steemit progression and updates. Rock on! 😎🤘🏻

I''ll definitely let you know if we get any questions. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57