Introduction // My first post // Hello everyone!

Hello, Steemit Community! 

First of all, Disclaimer: 

This is my first post here, on Steemit. Moreover, this is my first post ever:) Also, english is not my native language. Considering all of the above, I warn you that you can find some mistakes in my texts, or it could be a little dificult for understanding. That's why, please, feel free to tell me about that, I am open minded to any dialogs, new learning and experience. 

So, let me introduce myself . 

My name is Kirill. I am from Siberia, Russia. You should to know this place - snow, forests, bears...:) Dark, long and cold winter... Very powerful and picturesque place, I will show it to you some day. 

I lived there all my life. But last year (2015) me and my wife decided that we are tired of cold and want to watch some other places in our beautiful world.

 You can see me and my wife on this photo. Symbolistic photo, like we are standing infront of great changes in our lives, you know..:) infront of new experience, impressions, events... Tripod is our own personal photographer:) Full resolution photo you can see here.


Few months of preparation and we did it, we are living in the Great Kingdom - Thailand. Already 6 months. This is the beginning of our travelling. During this short travelin I understood that I did not saw this world yet, I need to travel more and more! Life is too short to live in the non-stop winter all the time and think only about how to survive...

Anyway, as you can see I like traveling. And In my blog I will try to write something interesting from our traveling. And I would be happy if it will be interesting or even useful for somebody. 

Also, I like photography. Ilike to make photos, process it, watch other atmospheric photos and everything around photography... So I will try to make my blog more interesting by attaching my own photos. Hope you will enjoy it.:) 

Let me leave my photo here. It could be my verification on Steemit :)


If you have any comments,  questions, suggestions, objections e.t.c... please, feel free to contact me! :)

Thank you for your attention! See you again next post!:)

 

Vote. Subscribe. Comment. :)

===============================

Russian version of this blog

My instagram

More photos here

===============================

Sort:  

Welcome! I love your photo!

Thank you! Me too! :)
I will try to post some more lovely photos in the future!

Beautiful picture of you and your wife! Welcome to steemit, I've been here only a week and a half and have found it to be an incredible community. As for your English skills, you have a better grasp than some native speakers I know. Extremely impressive! Upvoted and followed :)

Thank you very much for your comment!:)
Yes, this community is really incredible. I already love it and I think my love will increase day by day :)
Special thanks for my english slills:) You made my Ego bigger by these words!:)) ok, that's a joke. I am trying to control my Ego all the time.:) Anyway, really appreciate your feedback.

Hello Kirill, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hello! And thank you!:)

Welcome to Steemit, Kirill! I will follow you and look forward to your new posts.

I've got my first follower on Steemit! Hurray! :)
Thank you very much!:)

Welcome to Steemit Kirill :))

Thanks! But I am Kirill, not Stephen...:)

Welcome to the future!

Welcome! You'll like it here.

Thank you! I already like it! The more I learn it - the more I like it! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steem @gromkirill!! ENjoy your stay and keep travelling!! :)

Thanks!:) I will.;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44