You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction // My first post // Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Beautiful picture of you and your wife! Welcome to steemit, I've been here only a week and a half and have found it to be an incredible community. As for your English skills, you have a better grasp than some native speakers I know. Extremely impressive! Upvoted and followed :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment!:)
Yes, this community is really incredible. I already love it and I think my love will increase day by day :)
Special thanks for my english slills:) You made my Ego bigger by these words!:)) ok, that's a joke. I am trying to control my Ego all the time.:) Anyway, really appreciate your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55