Hello, best regards from steemit. Here I introduce myself! in English.

My name is Grisell Trinidad Rivera Alfonzo.

DKGCgU9XUAABRYX.jpg

I was born in a coastal town in Venezuela, to the east of the country; Rio Caribe.
Since I was a little girl I moved to Jusepin, an oil town in the Monagas State, and that's where my life goes and I approached poetry at the end of my childhood, conceiving literature as part of my daily life. I am a retired teacher. Currently I work as a university professor, I am an ecologist, writer. My published works: The girl with the brown eyes (Poemario), Traveling the life (Poemario), Tinte moriche in story and poetry (Anthology). I have had publications in local magazines and newspapers. Interviews and participation in some biennials in the country. I have unpublished works of children's stories and poetry. I have a book publishing house "Editorial Bijaos" of artisanal books and through it I dictate workshops in public, cultural and educational institutions about the elaboration of artisan and puppet books.

DKLIfGQX0AEbhyx.jpg

I decided to join this web page, on the recommendation of my youngest son, I explain myself about the value that is given to the culture and to the work of the people. Like every old lady, I did not believe her! I was a bit afraid to join this site because my work is my greatest treasure and for fear of stealing my art, but at the end I managed to convince myself and explained the value that is given to the artist, he told me he was a guy of social network where money talks and blah, blah, etc ...

DKLdJ9-X0AAqrGE.jpg

Here I am, this is my first post, it was a bit complicated to do it since I do not have so much knowledge about how to manage this website when it comes to publishing. I hope it is very well received here a greeting again, here for your confidence the Internet user granny.

Sort:  

Congratulations @grisellrivera! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18380.15. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I can totally understand the fear of stealling artist work.That is why lot's of artist move away from the internet. The good thing about Steemit is that everyone benefits. In here, you are able to see art from different artist too. Share comments, share ideas, share experience. In that way we can all grow. For me, God given talents should be shared. I am happy that you join in this community. I wish you all the best. Steem on!

Thank you friend, I hope to have many successes in this community, just your good luck!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

@reecha This style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.
Check this link for ways to improve and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment @steemflagrewards

Thank you very much for the welcome! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43