Heyo what's up Steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everybody :)

I'm Jan, 26 y/o

10424324_918626574828645_2428882584316971126_n.jpg

This is my first time ever blogging, so i'm all new and have no idea where to start :D
Guess i'll tell some random stuff about me? Well, here we go:

I was born in russia in '91 and moved to germany three years later.
I'm working in IT, so i'm all interested in basicaly everything that's related to technology :)
Also i developed some interest in politics, especially (but not solely) drug politics.
Another beloved hobby of mine is gaming - i'm one of those 90's kids who grew up with a Playstation and Final Fantasy.
One of my favourite events every year is the gamescom in germany, cologne!
Even though i'm not into costume's, there was this one year when my best buddy and i couldn't help ourselves:

14045959_1258370774187555_7848736178992289509_n.jpg

By the way - free upvotes for those of you who can guess whether i'm deadpool or wolverine ;)

So, enough about boring me - what will i be blogging about?
Hell, i don't know. Most likely i'm going to start with random stuff, maybe i'll share some photos of me traveling, maybe i'll share knowledge that i find interesting. Guess we will see ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Anyways, happy to be here!
Thanks for reading my first ever blog, hope i can manage to get some follower (i'm all up for re-following ;) )

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @griev3r!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Jan! Nice to have you here! Your intro post was a lot of fun to read! I am also interested in gaming and drug politics! :)
You seem to be a very nice and sympathic guy, nice I found you due to the steemit School channel on Discord! :)
And I also never blogged before and I am excited to see where it takes me. :D
Oh, and I am also from Germany :)

I wish you lots of Followers, success, fun and great friends and coversations! :)

The Games Com Card Looks epic! :D

I think both characters would be very suitable for you. But as you seem to be such a funny dude, I say you're Deadpool! :D

Best wishes!

Hey!
Thank you :)
Your blog looks pretty interesting, Mrs. Psychonaut, so i'll follow you :)

Thank you very much for your nice words dear! :) :)
I follow you too and I am excited to read your future posts! :)
Wish you the best! :)

Hey Jan! Easy, you're Deadpool!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-30th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Hey Jan! Are you Wolverine?

Welcome to Steem!
We're super glad you're here on Steem with us, and we're excited t o have you join our little community here on the blockchain!

If you ever have any questions about Steem or the various platforms, please feel free to ask! Totally happy to help!

Have fun!

thanks, mr. ninja!

btw, your blog looks awesome - you found a follower ;)

Hello and welcome to the Steem Community @griev3r!

I would like to feature your introduction in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 16,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can network and chat with others!

i sure don't mind, thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemschool on discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

thanks, i'll look into it as soon as i have the time to :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63