Steemit, A New Phase

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
I would like to be part of this site, anyway I am Gretel Obrique from the Philippines.
Since I am a newbie of this site, I am very much eager to learn and gain new acquaintances as well.

IMG_20180113_190440.jpg

IMG_20171205_143733.jpg

I am a graduate of Business Administration major in Financial Management and I am currently pursuing my Masters in Business Management. I am currently working as finance officer at DepEd. I have been in the job for two years, and I believe this experience has something to offer with this great new opportunity at Steemit world.
I am fond of joining into some sort of online blogs for the past two years, since this hobby has somehow improved my ability in writing.

I also loved adventures, some photos below has seemingly proved me right.
IMG_20171231_161014.jpg
IMG_20171213_104027.JPG
10522749_1066988996657539_8186899225629861765_n.jpg
I also loved the company of friends,
gpo4(2).jpg
20171022_153545.jpg
Anyway, I was motivated to join steemit through a friend @trexybap who always encourages me to join, gain followers at the same time earning while writing. I am grateful for this opportunity. Thank you!
@surpassinggoogle. Check this out.
thank you!

Sort:  

Good luck to us kababayan. I am new as well.. see u around..
Followed you and I hope you'll do the same..

Welcome! Also a newbie like you. I'm Gil. Do you now have plans on how to spend your Steem profits? :D

thank u. yes, maybe a sort of microbusiness or something.

Wow.. An investment. Great. I'm planning to do some social-related projects. I hope you could support the project soon.

Hello ma'am . I'm a newbie here.. Good luck to all of us..

hello! thank you!

wow abtika jud sa pagsaka!

haha..alang ayha pa kasulod

welcome kabayan at mabuhay ka!

hi po! salamat sa pag welcome.

Congratulations @gretel01, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi,
Welcome to Steemit, good luck to us and just keep on steeming.

welcome here indai. Keep steeming. Enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48